Professors

PROFESSOR DR. JAYARAMA REDDY VENUGOPAL venugopal@ump.edu.my
Professor Ts. Dr. Gaanty Pragas A/L Maniam gaanty@ump.edu.my
Professor Dr. Jose Rajan rjose@ump.edu.my
Professor Dr. Mohd Hasbi bin Ab. Rahim mohdhasbi@ump.edu.my
Professor Dr. Chong Kwok Feng ckfeng@ump.edu.my

Associate Professors

Associate Professor Dr. Agus Geter Edy Sutjipto agusgeter@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Mohd Azoddien aaziz@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Ezrin Hani binti Sukadarin ezrin@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Tan Suat Hian tshian@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Mohamad Ashry bin Jusoh ashry@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Jaya Vejayan A/L Palliah jayavejayan@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Hazrulrizawati binti Abd Hamid hazrulrizawati@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Salihin Samsudin ahmadsalihin@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Fadzil bin Mohd Idris mohdfadzil@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Norazura Binti Ismail zuraismail@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Aizi Nor Mazila binti Ramli aizinor@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Nina Suhaity binti Azmi nina@ump.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Saiful Nizam bin Tajuddin saifulnizam@ump.edu.my

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Mohd Fazli bin Farida Asrar mohdfazli@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Muhamad Hafiz Mazwir muhammadhafiz@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Siti Noor Hidayah Mustapha snhidayah@ump.edu.my
Dr. Natanamurugaraj Govindan natanam@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Yuen Mei Lian yuenm@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nazira binti Mahmud nazira@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nurul 'Azyyati binti Sabri azyyatis@ump.edu.my
Dr. Noor Suhana binti Adzahar nsuhana@ump.edu.my
Dr. Hong Pui Khoon hongp@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Fadhlizil Fasihi bin Mohd Aluwi fasihi@ump.edu.my
Dr. Shariza binti Jamek sharizaj@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Hanida binti Abdul Aziz hanidaaziz@ump.edu.my
Mdm Afiza binti Abdullah Suhaimin afiza@ump.edu.my
DR. FARAH HANANI BINTI ZULKIFLI farahhanani@ump.edu.my
TS. MOHAMAD EZUAN BIN ABDUL JALIL ezuan@ump.edu.my
DR. NORMAIZA BINTI ZAMRI maiza@ump.edu.my
MDM. NURUL AINAA NAJIHAH BINTI BUSRA nurulainaa@ump.edu.my
MDM. MAZNI BINTI MUSTAFA maznim@ump.edu.my
MDM. NABILAH BINTI ALIAS nabilah@ump.edu.my
DR. NURUL HUDA BINTI ABU BAKAR hudabakar@ump.edu.my
MDM. WAN ZAITON BINTI WAN SULAIMAN zaiton@ump.edu.my
Dr. Saifful Kamaluddin bin Muzakir saifful@ump.edu.my
Dr. Shah Samiur Rashid samiur@ump.edu.my
Dr. Wan Norfazilah binti Wan Ismail norfazilah@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nor Adila binti Mhd Omar nadila@ump.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Mahfuz bin Gazali mahfuz@ump.edu.my
Dr. Aini Norhidayah binti Mohamed ainin@ump.edu.my
Dr. Wan Norlinda Roshana binti Mohd Nawi roshana@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nurud Suria binti Suhaimi nurud@ump.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Hairul bin Ab. Rahim mhairul@ump.edu.my
DR. IZIRWAN BIN IZHAB izirwan@ump.edu.my
MS. NUR SYAFIQAH BINTI FAUZAN syafiqah@ump.edu.my
DR. SITI MAZNAH BINTI KABEB smaz@ump.edu.my
DR. MOHD SHAHRIL BIN ABU HANIFAH shahrilhanifah@ump.edu.my
MDM. NORHAYATI BINTI NORDIN yatinordin@ump.edu.my
MDM. SITI AISAH BINTI HARUN aishahh@ump.edu.my
Dr. Izan Izwan Misnon iezwan@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Ahmad Zamani Abd Halim ahmadzamani@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Ros Azlinawati binti Ramli azlinawati@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nurlin binti Abu Samah nurlin@ump.edu.my
Dr. Kamrul Fakir bin Kamarudin kamrul@ump.edu.my
Dr. Hajar Fauzan bin Ahmad fauzanahmad@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nazikusabbah binti Zaharudin nazikussabah@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Khairul Izamil bin Zolkefley khairulizamil@ump.edu.my
Dr. Norhidayah binti Abdull hidayahabdull@ump.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Adam Lee bin Abdullah adamlee@ump.edu.my
Mdm Nurul Nadiah Binti Hamidon nnadiah@ump.edu.my
Mdm JUNAIDAN BINTI ZAKARIA junaidah@ump.edu.my
DR. MOHD NAJIB BIN YACOB mohdnajibyacob@ump.edu.my
TS. DR. NURJANNAH BINTI SALIM njannah@ump.edu.my
MR. MUHAMMAD NOR FAZLI BIN ABD MALEK mnfazli@ump.edu.my
DR. KHAIRIAH BINTI MOHD MOKHTAR khairiahmm@ump.edu.my
MS. NURLIYANA BINTI MOH HUSSIN nurliyana@ump.edu.my
DR. SITI UMAIRAH BINTI MOKHTAR umairah@ump.edu.my