ADMINISTRATIVE STAFFS

Image
This image for Image Layouts addon

Senior Executive

Mr. Zahiruddin bin Mohd Zain
zahiruddin@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Secretary

Madam Nurul Nadia binti Abdul Razak
nnadia@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Senior Assistant Administrative Officer

Madam Anida binti Abdullah
anida@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assistant Administrative (Clerical and Operation)

Madam Nenie Zuryati binti Abdullah
neniez@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assistant Administrative Officer

Madam Nor Ashikin binti Basharuddin
asyikin@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assistant Administrative (Clerical and Operation)

Madam Siti Suriyanti binti Samingon
suriyanti@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assistant Administrative (Clerical and Operation)

Madam Haniza binti Abdullah
hanizaab@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assistant Accountant

Madam Norhanani binti yusof
norhananiy@ump.edu.my
This image for Image Layouts addon

Assistant Operation

Mr. Jafree bin Ibrahim
jafree@ump.edu.my