TECHNICAL STAFFS

Dr. Kamrul Fakir bin Kamarudin
Dr. Kamrul Fakir bin KamarudinHead of Technicalkamrul@ump.edu.my
Ts. Hairunnisa Osman
Ts. Hairunnisa OsmanSenior Science Officer (C44)hairunnisa@ump.edu.my
Mr. Shaharunizam bin Umar
Mr. Shaharunizam bin UmarSenior Science Officer (C44)shaharunizamu@ump.edu.my
Ms Nor Atiqah binti Abd Rahim
Ms Nor Atiqah binti Abd RahimSenior Science Officer (C44)noratiqah@ump.edu.my
 Norshahida binti Zaidon
Norshahida binti ZaidonSenior Science Officer (C44)norshahida@ump.edu.my
Mdm Mimi Nabila binti Noordin
Mdm Mimi Nabila binti NoordinScience Officer (C41)miminabilamn@ump.edu.my
Mr. Ikram bin Safiee
Mr. Ikram bin SafieeScience Officer (C41)ikramsafiee@ump.edu.my
Ms. Anisah Sajidah binti Haji Saud
Ms. Anisah Sajidah binti Haji SaudAsst. Science Officer (C29)anisahsajidah@ump.edu.my
Mr. Abdul Latip bin Hj. Dris
Mr. Abdul Latip bin Hj. DrisAsst. Science Officer (C29)latip@ump.edu.my
Mdm Nurul Salma Munirah binti Ruslan
Mdm Nurul Salma Munirah binti RuslanAsst. Science Officer (C29)nurulsalma@ump.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Husaini bin Sulaiman
Mr. Muhammad Husaini bin SulaimanAsst. Science Officer (C29)husaini@ump.edu.my
Mr. Khairul Affendi bin Yusof
Mr. Khairul Affendi bin YusofAsst. Science Officer (C29)affendiy@ump.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Farid bin Jaafar
Mr. Mohd Farid bin JaafarAsst. Science Officer (C29)faridj@ump.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Hafizi bin Che Mat
Mr. Mohamad Hafizi bin Che MatAsst. Science Officer (C29)mhafizi@ump.edu.my
Ms. Nurfaziatun binti Dahalan
Ms. Nurfaziatun binti DahalanAsst. Science Officer (C29)nurfaziatun@ump.edu.my
Mr. Saiful Azahari bin Sallehuddin
Mr. Saiful Azahari bin SallehuddinAsst. Science Officer (C29)saifulazahari@ump.edu.my
Image
Image